The 14th GA GOP District Committee (2023-2024 Term)

Executive Committee & Other Officers: Denise Burns, Chairman; Kathleen Thorman, First Vice Chairman; Jim Tully, Second Vice Chairman; Jamieson Palmer, Secretary; Nathaniel Darnell, Treasurer & Communications Director; Joann Leach, Assistant Secretary; Gavin Swafford, Assistant Treasurer; David Guldenschuh, Parliamentarian; and Jesse Vaughn, Legal Counsel.

County Chairmen and County Representatives: Catoosa, Joanna Hildreth; Chattooga, Jennifer Tudor; Dade, Cindy Cross; Floyd, Jamieson Palmer; Gordon Representative, Damon Walker; Murray, Tony Abernathy; Polk, Janet Ross; Paulding, Jim Tully; Walker, Jackie Harling; Whitfield, Eddie Caldwell; Cobb County Representative Nathaniel Darnell.

State Committee members: Denise Burns, Larry Reynolds, Christa Ware, Justin Kelly, Kathleen Thorman, Nathaniel Darnell, Linda Fowler, Dawn Forrest, Jim Tully, Randy Pittman, Diane Putnam, and Jackie Harling, Teresa Ray, and Joanna Hildreth.